• top_sponsored_JLR

Exhibitors

The Olympic Yacht Show participants
ΕΤΑΙΡΕΙΑWEBSITESTAND N.
7764 MARINE77764 Marine83
Ζώης Ευσταθίου www.zois.gr 59-60
Amaltheia Marine www.amaltheiamarine.gr 55-56
American Marine www.americanmarine.gr 11
Atalanta Marinewww. atalantamarine.com 27-28
Athenian Yachtswww.athenian-yachts.gr 16-17
Athens Medical Group www.iatriko.grPremium Medical Partner
Begnis Catering, Premium CatererBegnis CateringPremium Catering Partner
Boat Wrapping www.boatwrapping.gr 67
Brooks Brothers Brooks BrothersENTRANCE - Premium Apparel Partner
CM TIME PASSION LTD cmtimepassion.com100
Crossworld Marine Services61-62
D. Koronakis SA www.koronakis.gr47-48
DIMITRIADIS ACTION & LIFESTYLE DISTRIBUTION www.dimitriadis.com.gr101
Ekka Yachtswww.ekkayachts.com18-20
Elgen Yachting www.elgenyachting.com 5-6
Elinoil www.elin.gr51
Elvstrom Sails Greece / AP Sails

www.apmarine.gr73
ERMA FIRSTErma First 66
Eval www.eval.gr 72
Fast Sailing www.fastsailing.gr13
First Quality Yachtswww.fqyachts.com 31-36
Furuno Hellas www.furuno.gr 41-42
Hellenic Coastguard69
Hellenic Community of MonacoSupporter
Hellenic Entrepreneurs Association (EENE) Supporter
ID Yachts www.idyachts.com 71
Istion Yachting www.istion.com 23-24
Jaguar Land Rover, Platinum & Title Sponsorwww.jaguarlandrover.comJLR PAVILLION
JOHN GIOULOUNTAS-PROFESSIONAL PAINTWORKSwww.johngioulountas.com 7
KAFEA TERRA www.illyshop.gr45
Leadmar www.grandboats.gr68
Maritime Ventures www.maritimev.com21-22
Marvel Ribs www.marvel.gr70
MEKY www.meky.gr 52-54
Metropolitan College | Maritime AcademyMetropolitan College | Maritime AcademyEducational Partner
Motocraft SAwww.motocraft.gr57
MYCROWN COLLECTION50
Navi Oceandiswww.navioceandis.com 76-77
Nordic Marinawww.nordic-marina.gr 10
Okeanis Yachtswww.okeanisyachts.com 15
Olympic Marine www.olympicmarine.gr 37-38
Olympic Ribs www.olr.gr 81-82
Pantaenius Yacht Insurance | Bronze Sponsor www.pantaenius.gr 14
Pennie / Kimisoowww.pennie.gr
www.kimisoo.com
63
Praxis Yachts www.praxisyachts.gr 8-9
Rafnar Hellaswww.rafnar.gr 78
Ribco Marinewww.ribcomarine.com 79
Riginos Yachts www.riginosyachts.com 84-87
ROCK MARINEwww.rockmarineboats.com 74
Rouchotas www.rouchotas.com 25-26
Skipper-BSK Boats www.skipper-bsk.com 75
Status Yachtswww.status-yachts.com39-40
Sunseeker Hellas www.sunseeker-hellas.gr 46
Synergy Yachtswww.synergyyachtsales.com 12
Technohull SAwww.technohull.com 49
Thrace Labea www.thracelabea.gr 1-4
Vemar Yacht Coatingswww.vemarcoatings.com 29-30
Vernicos Yachtswww.vernicosyachts.com 43-44
X-Yachtingwww.x-yachting.com P-4
Yacht Club - All day Bar RestaurantFine Dining Partner
Yachtech www.yachtech.gr 58
Yamaha – Moτοδυναμική ΑΕΕwww.motodynamics.gr64-65
Orimasis www.orimasis.gr64-65

The list of the participants will be continuously updated

The biggest yachting companies will be present both in the land and in the floating section of the Show.

Send us an e-mail so as to participate at the Olympic Yacht Show
booking@olympicyachtshow.gr

    Privacy preferances 

    When you visit the site, small cookies are storedto your browser, which help with the necessary functions for the proper display of the website and other useful functions for the control of the traffic and its use by the visitors. Below you can see the cookies used and set their usage. It should be noted that disabling a cookie prevents the proper operation of certain web processes during your visit and may degrade the experience of your browsing.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
     

     

    This website uses cookies, mainly from third party services. Set the privacy preferences you want and / or agree to use cookies.

    Olympic Yacht Show