Exhibitors

The Olympic Yacht Show participants
COMPANYWEBSITESTAND N.
7764 MARINE77764 Marine083
Ζώης Ευσταθίου www.zois.gr 300
Amaltheia Marine www.amaltheiamarine.gr 055-056
American Marine www.americanmarine.gr 011
Atalanta Marinewww. atalantamarine.com 027-028
Athenian Yachtswww.athenian-yachts.gr 016-017
Athens Medical Group www.iatriko.grPremium Medical Partner
Begnis Catering, Premium CatererBegnis CateringPremium Catering Partner
Boat Wrapping www.boatwrapping.gr 067
Brooks Brothers Brooks BrothersENTRANCE - Premium Apparel Partner
CM TIME PASSION LTD cmtimepassion.com100
Crossworld Marine Services061-062
D. Koronakis SA www.koronakis.gr047-048
DIMITRIADIS ACTION & LIFESTYLE DISTRIBUTION www.dimitriadis.com.gr101
Ekka Yachtswww.ekkayachts.com018-020
Elgen Yachting www.elgenyachting.com 005-006
Elinoil www.elin.gr051
Elvstrom Sails Greece / AP Sails

www.apmarine.gr073
ERMA FIRSTErma First 066
Eval www.eval.gr 072
Fast Sailing www.fastsailing.gr013
First Quality Yachtswww.fqyachts.com 031-036
Furuno Hellas www.furuno.gr 041-042
Hellenic Coastguard069
Hellenic Community of MonacoSupporter
Hellenic Entrepreneurs Association (EENE) Supporter
ID Yachts www.idyachts.com 071
Istion Yachting www.istion.com 023-024
Jaguar Land Rover, Platinum & Title Sponsorwww.jaguarlandrover.comJLR PAVILLION
JOHN GIOULOUNTAS-PROFESSIONAL PAINTWORKSwww.johngioulountas.com 007
KAFEA TERRA www.illyshop.gr045
Leadmar www.grandboats.gr068
Maritime Ventures www.maritimev.com021-022
Hydrotab www.hydrotab.gr070
MEKY www.meky.gr 052-054
Metropolitan College | Maritime AcademyMetropolitan College | Maritime AcademyEducational Partner
Motocraft SAwww.motocraft.gr057
MYCROWN COLLECTION050
Navi Oceandiswww.navioceandis.com 076-077
Nordic Marinawww.nordic-marina.gr 010
Okeanis Yachtswww.okeanisyachts.com 015
Olympic Marine www.olympicmarine.gr 037-038
Olympic Ribs www.olr.gr 081-082
Pantaenius Yacht Insurance | Bronze Sponsor www.pantaenius.gr 014
Pennie / Kimisoowww.pennie.gr
www.kimisoo.com
063
Praxis Yachts www.praxisyachts.gr 08-9
Rafnar Hellaswww.rafnar.gr 078
Ribco Marinewww.ribcomarine.com 079
Riginos Yachts www.riginosyachts.com 084-087
ROCK MARINEwww.rockmarineboats.com 074
Rouchotas www.rouchotas.com 025-026
Skipper-BSK Boats www.skipper-bsk.com 075
Status Yachtswww.status-yachts.com039-040
Sunseeker Hellas www.sunseeker-hellas.gr 046
Synergy Yachtswww.synergyyachtsales.com 012
Technohull SAwww.technohull.com 049
Thrace Labea www.thracelabea.gr 001-004
Vemar Yacht Coatingswww.vemarcoatings.com 029-030
Vernicos Yachtswww.vernicosyachts.com 043-044
X-Yachtingwww.x-yachting.com P-4
Yacht Club - All day Bar RestaurantFine Dining Partner
Yachtech www.yachtech.gr 058
Yamaha – Moτοδυναμική ΑΕΕwww.motodynamics.gr064-065
Orimasis www.orimasis.gr080

The list of the participants will be continuously updated

The biggest yachting companies will be present both in the land and in the floating section of the Show.

Send us an e-mail so as to participate at the Olympic Yacht Show
booking@olympicyachtshow.gr

    Privacy preferances 

    When you visit the site, small cookies are storedto your browser, which help with the necessary functions for the proper display of the website and other useful functions for the control of the traffic and its use by the visitors. Below you can see the cookies used and set their usage. It should be noted that disabling a cookie prevents the proper operation of certain web processes during your visit and may degrade the experience of your browsing.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
     

     

    This website uses cookies, mainly from third party services. Set the privacy preferences you want and / or agree to use cookies.